ABA Tower, Airport Road
P.O.Box: 75, Doha – Qatar.

T: +974 44469888
E: info@alibinali.com

Chairman’s Office

T: +974 44469810
F: +974 44369911
E: chairmanoffice@alibinali.com

Contact Person:
Adel Ali Bin Ali/Chairman/President
Edith Teles/Chairman’s Office Manager

 

EVP Office

T: +974 44469811 
F: +974 44369911
E: EVPOffice@alibinali.com

Contact Person:
Nabeel Ali Bin Ali/Vice-Chairman/EVP
Seham Aadnane/Executive Assistant to EVP

Legal Department

T: +974 44469602
F: +974 44469798
E: legal@alibinali.com

Contact Person:
Nabil Chamas/VP, General Counsel

COO's Office - Luxury

T: +974 44570000
F: +974 44570080
E: luxury@alibinali.com

Contact Person:
Awn Zureikat/COO, Luxury

 

COO's Office - FMCG

T: +974 44469631
F: +974 44469648
E: Wadih.Kazan@alibinali.com

Contact Person:
Wadih Antoine Kazan/COO, FMCG

Finance Department

T: +974 44469665
F: +974 44430648
E: nighat.ara@alibinali.com

Contact Person:

Iftekhar Ahmad/GCFO
Nighat Ara/Executive Assistant to GCFO

Administration Department

T: +974 44469840
F:+974 44433778
E: gam@alibinali.com

Contact Person:
Moataz H. Ahmed Eid/Group GM, Administration

Human Resources Department

T: +974 44469799
F: +974 44469798
E: hr@alibinali.com

Contact Person:
Aldrine Austine Fernandez/Group GM, HR

Information & Communication Technology

T: +974 44469766
F: +974 44469756
E: mohamad.ebrik@alibinali.com

Contact Person:
Mohamad Alebrik/COO, ICT

Internal Audit Department

T:+974 44469621
F: +974 44469664
E: kamal.jishan@alibinali.com

Contact Person:
Kamal Jishan/ Group Internal Audit Manager

IT Department

T:+974 44469755
F:+974 44469756
Help Desk: +974 44469717
Eit@alibinali.com

Contact Person:
Youssef Moussa/GM, ABA IT

Marketing Department

T: +974 44466869
F: +974 44433778
E: suhag@alibinali.com

Contact Person:
Suha Shatila/Group GM, Marketing

Corporate Communications Department

T: +974 44466871
F: +974 44433778
E: corpcomm@alibinali.com

Contact Person:
Imad Hashim/Corporate Communications Manager

Find our location